noblechairs collection 2016
AntLion Audio
Topseller!

AntLion Audio
ModMic Wireless

  • Wireless microphone from Antlion Audio
  • Bluetooth dongle with aptX Low Latency
  • Micro USB charging
  • 12 hours operation
  • supports HiFi-style headphones

 

in stock

129.90€*
 
 
 

Item number: GAPL-875

EAN: 0761878978586

MPN: GDL-0700

Manufacturer: AntLion Audio

 
 

Product information - ModMic Wireless

"Keep Portland Weird!" is the unofficial motto of the hipster capital of America, Portland in Oregon. And just as unique and innovative, we now have this unusual audio modding product from Antlion Audio, with headquarters in this innovative city. Modding and audio engineering though? In the world of premium audio products, this is a real rarity - until now that is. The exception is the Antlion Audio series of microphones in the form of the ModMic, the wireless version of which was recently released and blends all the advantages of preceding models and builds on them.

The Features of the Antlion ModMic Wireless at a Glance:

  • Superb sound quality
  • Bluetooth & aptX Low Latency for lag-free communication
  • Two microphone modes - directional and non-directional
  • Up to 12 hours battery & users can also charge while using it
  • Practical mute button
  • Incl. USB receiver for Windows / Linux / Mac / PS4

Antlion ModMic Wireless: Highest Sound Quality without the Cables!

So you've just discovered your dream headphones, but a microphone is missing, or you already have your ideal gaming headset and the integrated microphone no longer performs (or sounds) as it should, what to do? In this instance switching over to a completely different brand of cans is easier said than done. No one wants to forfeit the perfect fit, that heavy bass, or the ingenious surround sound just because of the microphone. Prompted by gamers themselves as well as audiophiles everywhere, AntLion Audio has ventured forth with a solution.

The ModMic Wireless is a wireless microphone that offers an integrated dual-microphone capsule. Its directional mode can be switched between uni- and omnidirectional at the touch of a button . The omnidirectional studio mode offers superb sensitivity as well as an expanded frequency range, the unidirectional mode on the other hand offers improved noise-cancelling for use in louder environments.

The ModMic Wireless comes with a USB 2.0 Bluetooth transmitter and communicates with your PC at an exceptionally low latency of just 34 ms using Bluetooth and the Qualcomm aptX Low Latency Codec. Micro USB 2.0 is used to charge up the wireless microphone and this enables a full twelve hours of wireless usage in a session. The microphone can be charged during use as well.

Ingenious Magnetic Clasp with Two Base Clasps

The Antlion ModMicWireless is a technically advanced and premium addition to your favourite set of headphones or - equally - a premium supplement to an incomplete headset. Best of all, it is easily attached to the outer shell of your headphones by simply cleaning the intended area with the bundled alcohol wipe, then removing the protective layer from the rear of the base - it closely resembles a button - and then pressing it firmly onto the intended location. The bond will be sufficiently firm after waiting roughly an hour.

Now simply attach the magnetic microphone boom to the base clasp, adjust the swing arm to the right length, and connect the jack at the end of the cable with your PC. The ModMic can be folded 90 degrees up or down, and the boom itself is not only flexible, but also exceptionally adept at maintaining the form you settled on while adjusting it for the perfect fit. The process of removing the microphone is equally as simple due to its magnetism, simply keep the microphone itself on your metal PC case using the magnet or stow it safely away in the bundled carry case.

Technical Details:
  • Position: Flexible (removable, swings 90 degrees)
  • Dual-Microphone Capsule (switchable):
    • 1. Directional Characteristics: Omnidirectional (noise-cancelling cardioid microphone)
      Frequency range: 20 Hz - 20.000 Hz
      Bit-Depth: 16 Bit
      Sample rate: 48 KHz
    • 2. Directional characteristic: Unidirectional (sensitive studio microphone)
      Frequency range: 20 Hz - 20.000 Hz
      Bit depth: 16 Bit
      Sample rate: 48 KHz
    • Connection:
      USB Dongle: USB 2.0 Type A
      ModMic Wireless: Micro USB 2.0
    • Includes:
      1x ModMic Wireless omni & unidirectional
      1x USB Bluetooth Transmitter (Bluetooth with aptX Low Latency, USB 2.0 Type A)
      1x Micro-USB charging cable (Micro-USB to USB Type A)
      1x USB Extension cable (USB 2.0 Type A)
      1x Foam pop filter
      2x Base clasps (for headsets/headphones)
      1x Counter clasp (for ModMic)
      2x Additional adhesive pad
      1x Alcohol wipe
      1x Instruction manual
      1x Case for secure transport
     
     
    AntLion Audio
     

Videos

 

Video Thumbnail

Technical Details

Frequency Response Microphone 20 - 20 000 Hz

Customer review "Antlion Audio ModMic Wireless"

Average customer review
Star Rating
(from 1 customer reviews)
 
Jan
No Limit (1)
100% (1)
0% (0)
0% (0)
0% (0)
0% (0)
 
Jan

Super Klang; Saftiger Preis

 
 
Write an review
Review will be activated after verification

 

The fields marked with * are required.

 
 
Stock Indicator

in stock

The item is in stock at our warehouse and can be shipped immediately. The shipping preparation (picking) usually takes 0-2 business days. The shipping speed depends on the chosen shipping method or transport service provider.

arriving soon

The item should be available again within the course of the day or the following business day and is then considered to be in stock.

from XX.XX

The item is expected to be available from a certain date. This is only an estimation. Delays of the delivery date can, unfortunately, not be completely excluded.

On Order

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.

individually

The system or bundle is only assembled individually by us after the order has been placed and its payment been completed. Please note the stock status of all the individual components as well as further information in the product description.

Unknown

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV

noblechairs
AntLion Audio
Brandneu!

AntLion Audio
ModMic Wireless

  • Kabelloses Mikrofon von Antlion Audio
  • Bluetooth-Dongle mit aptX Low Latency
  • Aufladen per Micro-USB
  • 12 Stunden Nutzung am Stück
  • für alle Schalenkopfhörer geeignet

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung!

 

lagernd

129,90 €*
 
 
 

Artikel-Nr.: GAPL-875

EAN: 0761878978586

MPN: GDL-0700

Hersteller: AntLion Audio

 
 

Produktinformationen - ModMic Wireless

"Keep Portland Weird!" lautet das inoffizielle Motto der amerikanischen Hipster-Hochburg Portland im US-Bundesstaat Oregon und ebenso ungewöhnlich wie innovativ ist dieses Modding-Audio-Produkt aus der alternativen Stadt voller kreativer Menschen und Ideen. Modding und Audiotechnik? Im Bereich hochwertiger Audioprodukte ist das bislang eher eine Seltenheit - mit einer genialen Ausnahme: den nachträglich an Headsets und Kopfhörern anbringbaren Antlion Audio ModMic-Mikrofonen, deren Version 5 die Vorzüge aller Vorgängermodelle vereint und weiter verbessert.

Die Features des Antlion ModMic Wireless im Überblick:

  • Ausgezeichnete Tonqualität
  • Bluetooth & aptX Low Latency eine verzögerungsfreie Übertragung
  • Zwei Mikrofonmodi - gerichtet und ungerichtet
  • Bis zu 12 Stunden Akkulaufzeit & Aufladen während der Nutzung
  • Praktischer Mute-Knopf
  • Inkl. USB-Receiver für Windows / Linux / Mac / PS4

Antlion ModMic Wireless: Höchste Klangqualität ohne Kabel

Wenn man erst mal seine Traum-Headphones gefunden hat, es aber ein Mikrofon fehlt oder wenn man das eigentlich ideale Gamer-Headset sein Eigen nennt, aber das integrierte Mikro nicht (mehr) so funktioniert beziehungsweise klingt, wie gewünscht, dann fällt der komplette Wechsel auf ganz andere Ohrmuscheln gar nicht so leicht. Nur wegen des Mikrofons will man nicht auf den perfekten Sitz, die satten Bässe oder den genialen Raumklang verzichten müssen. Die Lösung hierfür kommt von den Gamern und Hi-Fi-Liebhabern von Antlion Audio.

Das ModMic Wireless ist ein kabelloses Mikrofon und verfügt über eine integrierte Dual-Mikrofon-Kapsel. Dessen Richtcharakteristik kann auf Knopfdruck zwischen uni- oder omnidirektional gewechselt werden. Der omnidirektionale Studio-Modus bietet hohe Sensitivität sowie einen weiten Frequenzbereich und damit höchste Qualität, während der unidirektionale Modus besseres Noise-Cancelling in lauteren Umgebungen ermöglicht.

Das ModMic Wireless wird mit einem USB-2.0-Bluetooth-Transmitter ausgeliefert und kommuniziert mit diesem bei einer äußerst geringen Latenz von nur 34 Millisekunden über Bluetooth mit Qualcomm aptX Low Latency-Codec. Über Micro-USB 2.0 wird das kabellose Mikrofon aufgeladen und kann dann ganze zwölf Stunden am Stück kabellos verwendet werden. Die Verwendung während des Ladevorgangs ist uneingeschränkt möglich.

Geniale Magnetbefestigung mit zwei Basishalterungen

Das nachrüstbare Antlion ModMicWireless ist eine technisch äußerst hochwertige Ergänzung der eigenen Lieblingskopfhörer oder ein Premium-Ersatzteil für unvollkommene Headsets und lässt sich nachträglich ganz einfach außen an einer Ohrmuschel anbringen. Dazu wird zunächst die entsprechende Stelle an der Ohrschale mit dem mitgelieferten alkoholischen Reinigungstuch gesäubert, dann die Schutzfolie an der Rückseite der kleinen Basishalterung - diese sieht aus wie ein Knopf - abgezogen und die Halterung fest aufgedrückt. Nach etwa einer Stunde ist die Verbindung ausreichend gefestigt.

Jetzt einfach nur noch den magnetisch haftenden Mikrofonbügel an die Basishalterung ankoppeln, den Schwenkarm in der richtigen Länge einstellen und das Mikrofon mit dem PC verbinden. Das ModMic lässt sich um 90 Grad hoch- und runterklappen, der Bügel selbst ist außerdem auch noch enorm flexibel und formbar und wenn man mag, kann man das gesamte Mikro einfach schnell abnehmen und dank Magnetismus entweder an sein Stahlgehäuse klippen oder im mitgelieferten Etui unterbringen.

Technische Details:
  • Position: flexibel (abnehmbar, 90 Grad schwenkbar)
  • Dual-Mikrofon-Kapsel (umschaltbar):
    • 1. Richtcharakteristik: Omnidirektional (geräuschunterdrückendes Kardioid-Mikrofon)
      Frequenzbereich: 20 Hz - 20.000 Hz
      Bittiefe: 16 Bit
      Samplerate: 48 KHz
    • 2. Richtcharakteristik: Unidirektional (sensibles Studio-Mikrofon)
      Frequenzbereich: 20 Hz - 20.000 Hz
      Bittiefe: 16 Bit
      Samplerate: 48 KHz
    • Anschluss:
      USB-Dongle: USB 2.0 Typ A
      ModMic Wireless: Micro-USB 2.0
    • Lieferumfang:
      1x ModMic Wireless omni & unidirektional
      1x USB-Bluetooth-Transmitter (Bluetooth mit aptX Low Latency, USB 2.0 Typ A)
      1x Micro-USB-Ladekabel (Micro-USB zu USB Typ A)
      1x USB-Verlängerungskabel (USB 2.0 Typ A)
      1x Popfilter aus Schaumstoff
      2x Basishalterungen (für Headsets/Kopfhörer)
      1x Gegenhalterung (für ModMic)
      2x zusätzliches doppelseitiges Klebepad
      1x Alkohol-Reinigungstuch
      1x Anleitung
      1x Etui für sicheren Transport
     
     
    AntLion Audio
     

Videos

 

Video Thumbnail

Technische Details

Frequenzbereich Mikrofon 20 Hz - 20 000 Hz

Kundenbewertungen für "Antlion Audio ModMic Wireless"

Leider wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben.

Das ist Ihre Chance.

Seien Sie der Erste, der das Produkt bewertet.

 
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

 

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

 
 
Lagerstandsanzeige

lagernd

Der Artikel befindet sich in unserem Lager und kann sofort ausgeliefert werden. Die Versandvorbereitung (Kommissionierung) dauert in der Regel 0-2 Werktage. Die Versandgeschwindigkeit richtet sich nach der gewählten Versandmethode bzw. dem Transportdienstleister.

im Zulauf

Der Artikel sollte voraussichtlich im Laufe des Tages oder des folgenden Werktages wieder verfügbar sein und gilt anschließend als lagernd.

ab XX.XX

Der Artikel ist voraussichtlich ab einem bestimmten Datum lieferbar. Es handelt sich hierbei lediglich um eine Prognose. Verschiebungen des Anlieferungsdatums können leider nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden.

bestellt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.

individuell

Das System oder Bundle wird erst nach der Bestellung und vollständigen Bezahlung von uns individuell zusammengebaut. Bitte beachten Sie unbedingt den Lagerstatus der einzelnen Komponenten sowie weitere Hinweise in der Produktbeschreibung.

unbekannt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Google Plus Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Blog Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV