noblechairs collection 2016
DustEND
Topseller!
 
 

DustEND
G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm

  • High-efficiency 50%
  • 950 x 155 x 1 mm filter
  • Cut to fit & reusable
  • Noise dampening
  • Max dust absorption 120 g/m²

 

in stock

20.90€*
 
 
 

Item number: ZUST-189

EAN: 4811076000063

MPN: G1-950BK

Manufacturer: DustEND

 
 

Product information - G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm

Overheating computers, loud fans, random shutdowns and shortened hardware lifespans. All these problems and many more can occur when your computer gets clogged up with dust and dirt. To combat this, it makes a lot of sense to invest in some dust filters to protect your computer. One such dust filter comes from Dustend, and these simple and reliable dust filters will help to keep your computer clean for years to come. This is due in no small part to the fact that they can be cut to fit and are reusable as well as washable.

The Dustend G1 Dust Filter at a Glance:

  • Black dust filter with a high filter efficiency of 50%
  • Manufactured in polyester
  • Can be individually & reused
  • Sound absorbing

Advantages of a Reliable Dust Filter

The Dustend G1 dust filter is an effective filter which still allows your components to receive good airflow, so as to not reduce the fans' effectiveness. The Dustend 1 designed for use on cases with mesh elements, for example, where fans are located underneath to suck in the air. The high-quality polyester with its honeycomb cell structure effectively filters both large and small particles.

The filtering efficiency is approximately 50% and the dust absorption rating is 120 g/m². This makes the G1 filter especially interesting for owners of laptops and Mini PCs which need to be kept as dust-free as possible. Further advantages of a Dustend dust filter include low air resistance, rated at just 2 Pa on the G1, and the filters are also reusable and washable meaning they can be used for years to come.

Location and Installation of Dustend Dust Filters

The versatile Dustend dust filters can be installed in a variety of locations. In addition to their primary use inside computer cases, they are also ideal for use in protecting consoles the PS3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One against dust. Since these devices are generally only able to be disassembled and cleaned by hand, and with a lot of trial and error, it makes sense to prevent the dust entering the housings in the first place. For this reason you should make sure to install a dust filter directly after buying them. Another place you might consider using a dust filter could be in your car, something that like most things nowadays comes with computers onboard. In contrast to the interior of the car, which is almost always filtered, this is not always the case for the computer. Even air conditioners and projectors can enjoy a longer life if kept clean with the use of a dust filter.

The 950 x 155 mm large dust filters can be cut to the perfect size to fit your requirements. You simply need to locate the points of the PC case where air is sucked in, and then cut and apply the filter as needed. Since the filter has an adhesive side, it is easy to install and can be mounted either on the inside or the outside. Please ensure that the surface on which you intend to place your filter is as clean and smooth as possible, in addition to pressing the filter on firmly to ensure it remains in place over the long term.

Technical Details:
  • Dimensions: 950 x 155 x 5 mm (W x H x D)
  • Material: Polyester
  • Weight: 25 g
  • Colour: Black
  • Filter Efficiency: 50 %
  • Max Dust Absorption: 120 g/m²
  • Air Resistance: 2 Pa
  • Features:
    Customisable
    Reusable
    Noise-dampening effect
 

Further links for "G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm"

 
DustEND
 

Technical Details

Material polyester
Filter type rectangular, trimmable
Colour black
magnetic no
Width 900 - 1000 mm
Width (exact) 950
Height 100 - 200 mm
Height (exact) 155

Customer review "DustEND G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm"

Unfortunately there are no review yet

This is your chance

Be the first who rate this product.

 
Write an review
Review will be activated after verification

 

The fields marked with * are required.

 
 
Stock Indicator

in stock

The item is in stock at our warehouse and can be shipped immediately. The shipping preparation (picking) usually takes 0-2 business days. The shipping speed depends on the chosen shipping method or transport service provider.

arriving soon

The item should be available again within the course of the day or the following business day and is then considered to be in stock.

from XX.XX

The item is expected to be available from a certain date. This is only an estimation. Delays of the delivery date can, unfortunately, not be completely excluded.

On Order

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.

individually

The system or bundle is only assembled individually by us after the order has been placed and its payment been completed. Please note the stock status of all the individual components as well as further information in the product description.

Unknown

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV

noblechairs
DustEND
Topseller!
 
 

DustEND
G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm

  • Hohe Filtereffizienz von 50%
  • 950 x 155 x 1 mm großer Filter
  • zuschneidbar & wiederverwendbar
  • schalldämmende Wirkung
  • max. Staubaufnahme von 120 g/m²

 

lagernd

20,90 €*
 
 
 

Artikel-Nr.: ZUST-189

EAN: 4811076000063

MPN: G1-950BK

Hersteller: DustEND

 
 

Produktinformationen - G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm

Überhitzte Computer, laute Lüfter, unerwartetes Herunterfahren und kurze Lebensdauer der Hardware. All diese Probleme und noch viele mehr können bei völlig verstaubten und verdreckten Computer-Systemen auftreten. Um dem entgegenzuwirken macht es durchaus Sinn Staubfilter zu verwenden und seine kostbaren Gerätschaften zu schützen. Vor allem mit den zuverlässigen Staubfiltern von Dustend kann der Computer für mehrere Jahre sauber gehalten werden, denn die Filter lassen sich passgenau zurechtschneiden und sind zudem wiederverwendbar sowie waschbar.

Der Dustend G1 Staubfilter im Überblick:

  • Schwarzer Staubfilter mit hoher Filtereffizienz von 50%
  • Hergestellt aus Polyester
  • Zuschneidbar & Wiederverwendbar
  • Schalldämmende Wirkung

Vorteile eines zuverlässigen Staubfilters

Der Dustend G1 Staubfilter ist ein effektiver Filter, der dennoch eine hohe Luftdurchlässigkeit erlaubt, um die Effektivität von Lüftern nicht zu verringern. Der Dustend 1 ist etwa für die Verwendung an Gehäusen mit Mesh-Elementen geeignet, wenn darunter Lüfter sitzen, die Luft einsaugen. Das hochwertige Polyester mit einer wabenförmigen Zellenstruktur filtert große wie kleine Partikel.

Die Filtereffizienz liegt damit 50% und die Staubaufnahme bei 120 g/m². Das macht den G1 Filter besonders für Laptops und MiniPCs interessant, die möglichst staubfrei bleiben sollten. Weitere Vorteile eines Dustend Staubfilters sind der geringe Luftwiederstand, der beim G1 mit nur 2 Pa angegeben ist. Zudem sind die Filter wiederverwendbar und waschbar, wodurch sie lange im Einsatz bleiben können.

Einsatzort und Installation von Dustend Staubfiltern

Die flexiblen Dustend Staubfilter lassen sich an vielerlei Orten verwenden. Neben dem Haupteinsatzzweck innerhalb von Computergehäusen lassen sie sich ebenfalls bestens zum Staubschutz für Konsolen wie PS3, PS4, Xbox 360 und Xbox One verwenden. Da diese Geräte sich meist sehr schwer auseinanderbauen und reinigen lassen, macht es hier absolut Sinn einen Staubfilter direkt nach dem Kauf zu installieren. Ein weiterer Einsatzort wäre beispielsweise das Auto, welches heutzutage ebenfalls mit Boardcomputern ausgestattet ist, jedoch im Gegensatz zur Belüftung des Innenraums nicht mit Filtern ausgestattet ist. Auch bei Klimaanlagen und Beamer lässt sich die Lebenserwartung durch einen Staubfilter enorm verlängern.

Der 950 x 155 mm große Staubfilter lässt sich perfekt auf die gewünschte Größe zuschneiden und sehr einfach montieren. Sie müssen lediglich die Stellen des Gehäuses ausmachen, an denen Luft eingesogen wird und den Filter auf die passende Größe zuschneiden. Da der Filter über eine klebende Seite verfügt, lässt er sich leicht andrücken und von innen oder außen montieren. Dabei ist zu beachten, dass die zu beklebende Oberfläche sauber und möglichst glatt ist. Für optimale Haltbarkeit sollte der Filter fest angedrückt werden.

Technische Details:
  • Maße: 950 x 155 x 5 mm (L x B x H)
  • Material: Polyester
  • Gewicht: 25 g
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Filtereffizienz: 50 %
  • Max. Staubaufnahme: 120 g/m²
  • Luftwiderstand: 2 Pa
  • Features:
    Zuschneidbar
    Wiederverwendbar
    Schalldämmende Wirkung
 

Weiterführende Links zu "G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm"

 
DustEND
 

Technische Details

Material Polyester
Filter Typ rechteckig, zuschneidbar
Farbe Schwarz
magnetisch nein
Breite 900 - 1000 mm
Breite (exakt) 950
Höhe 100 - 200 mm
Höhe (exakt) 155

Kundenbewertungen für "DustEND G1 Staubfilter, extra widerstandsarm"

Leider wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben.

Das ist Ihre Chance.

Seien Sie der Erste, der das Produkt bewertet.

 
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

 

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

 
 
Lagerstandsanzeige

lagernd

Der Artikel befindet sich in unserem Lager und kann sofort ausgeliefert werden. Die Versandvorbereitung (Kommissionierung) dauert in der Regel 0-2 Werktage. Die Versandgeschwindigkeit richtet sich nach der gewählten Versandmethode bzw. dem Transportdienstleister.

im Zulauf

Der Artikel sollte voraussichtlich im Laufe des Tages oder des folgenden Werktages wieder verfügbar sein und gilt anschließend als lagernd.

ab XX.XX

Der Artikel ist voraussichtlich ab einem bestimmten Datum lieferbar. Es handelt sich hierbei lediglich um eine Prognose. Verschiebungen des Anlieferungsdatums können leider nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden.

bestellt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.

individuell

Das System oder Bundle wird erst nach der Bestellung und vollständigen Bezahlung von uns individuell zusammengebaut. Bitte beachten Sie unbedingt den Lagerstatus der einzelnen Komponenten sowie weitere Hinweise in der Produktbeschreibung.

unbekannt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Google Plus Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Blog Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV