noblechairs collection 2016

Senseforce
Pad Extreme

  • Seat overlay to make sound into a physical experience
  • designed for use with gaming / films- and music
  • 3,5 mm jack & Bluetooth 4.2

 

in stock

349.00€*
299.00€*
 
 
 

Item number: GAZU-605

EAN: 0796961965600

MPN: IF-10001

Manufacturer: Senseforce

 
 

Product information - Pad Extreme

The SenseForce Pad Extreme is a seat covering that can be used on all seating furniture with backrests. It makes it so noises in games translate into physical sensations thanks to SenseForce's Sound-Feel System. This system enables users to determine the location and direction of movements of objects in a virtual environment.

Making Sound into a Physical Experience

The Sound-Feel System is a technology that makes sound into a tactile experience by means of carefully timed and selected vibrations. The user can localise where noises are coming from through vibrations. This method makes it so that not only can you sense collisions with objects, the intensity of the vibrations modulates according to the distance or proximity of the object. Another benefit of the technology is that users will now be able to distinguish between an enemy player moving closer or further away.

The SenseForce Pad Extreme is equipped with a practical control panel. This allows the user to change the intensity of the vibrations and choose between five levels to optimally adjust the Pad Extreme depending on whether you are gaming, watching films, or enjoying music. Naturally, the control panel also offers control over headphone volume levels.

Compatibility and Connectivity

The seat overlay can be used on many different types of seating, whether on a sofa, desk chair or gaming chair. The SenseForce Pad Extreme can be connected to the device in question using a 3,5 mm jack or Bluetooth 4.2. The side of the device includes a 3,5 mm jack for headphones. The seat cover is powered using a 36 Watt power supply that comes included as standard.

Technical Details:
  • Dimensions: 545 x 455 x 108 mm (L x B x H)
  • Weight: 1,86 kg
  • Colour: Black
  • Frequency response (vibrations): 10 Hz to 300 Hz
  • Delay (Bluetooth): 25 ms
  • Connectivity:
    1x 3,5 mm jack (input)
    1x 3,5 mm jack (output)
    1x 12V DC
    Bluetooth 4.2
 
 
Senseforce
 

Customer review "SenseForce Pad Extreme"

Unfortunately there are no review yet

This is your chance

Be the first who rate this product.

 
Write an review
Review will be activated after verification

 

The fields marked with * are required.

 
 
Stock Indicator

in stock

The item is in stock at our warehouse and can be shipped immediately. The shipping preparation (picking) usually takes 0-2 business days. The shipping speed depends on the chosen shipping method or transport service provider.

arriving soon

The item should be available again within the course of the day or the following business day and is then considered to be in stock.

from XX.XX

The item is expected to be available from a certain date. This is only an estimation. Delays of the delivery date can, unfortunately, not be completely excluded.

On Order

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.

individually

The system or bundle is only assembled individually by us after the order has been placed and its payment been completed. Please note the stock status of all the individual components as well as further information in the product description.

Unknown

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV

noblechairs

Senseforce
Pad Extreme

  • Sitzauflage für ein taktiles Klangerlebnis
  • für ein vibrirendes Gaming / Film- und Musikgenuss
  • 3,5 mm Klinke & Bluetooth 4.2

 

lagernd

349,00 €*
299,00 €*
 
 
 

Artikel-Nr.: GAZU-605

EAN: 0796961965600

MPN: IF-10001

Hersteller: Senseforce

 
 

Produktinformationen - Pad Extreme

Das SenseForce Pad-Extreme ist eine Sitzauflage, die durch Körperschallstimulation akustische Signale beim Gaming fühlbar macht und die im Grunde auf allen Sitzmöbeln mit Rückenlehne verwendet werden kann. Dank des Sound-Feel-Systems kann der Benutzer die Bewegungsrichtungen von Objekten feststellen und lokalisieren.

Gaming-Sound als fühlbares Erlebnis

Das Sound-Feel-System ist eine Technologie, die Klang durch selektive Vibrationen taktil erlebbar macht. Der Nutzer kann Geräuschquellen durch Schwingungsübertragungen lokalisieren. Auf diese Weise werden nicht nur Berührungen mit Objekten am Körper spürbar gemacht, es wird auch ein Gefühl von Nähe oder Distanz durch die Intensität der Vibrationen kreiert. Dadurch lässt sich feststellen, ob sich ein feindlicher Spieler nähert oder entfernt.

Das SenseForce Pad-Extreme ist mit einem praktischen Bedienfeld ausgestattet. Dieses erlaubt neben der Einstellung der Kopfhörerlautstärke auch eine Veränderung der Vibrationsintensität und lässt den Nutzer zwischen fünf Charakteristik-Stufen wählen, um das Pad-Extreme optimal auf Gaming, Film- oder Musikgenuss einzustellen. Außerdem kann der Nutzer die Balance zwischen Vibrationen im Rücken- und Sitzbereich anpassen.

Kompatibilität und Konnektivität

Die Sitzauflage lässt sich auf vielen verschiedenen Sitzmöbeln nutzen, egal ob Sofa, Schreibtischsessel oder Gaming-Stuhl. Zur Befestigung dienen längenverstellbare, elastische Gurte mit Steckschnallen. Das SenseForce Pad-Extreme lässt sich per 3,5-mm-Klinke oder Bluetooth 4.2 mit einem Endgerät verbinden. An der Seite ist eine 3,5-mm-Klinkenbuchse für Kopfhörer. Über das beiliegende 36-Watt-Netzteil wird die Sitzauflage mit Strom versorgt.

Technische Details:
  • Maße: 545 x 455 x 108 mm (L x B x H)
  • Gewicht: 1,86 kg
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Frequenzgang (Vibrationen): 10 Hz bis 300 Hz
  • Verzögerung (Bluetooth): 25 ms
  • Konnektivität:
    1x 3,5 mm Klinke (Eingang)
    1x 3,5 mm Klinke (Ausgang)
    1x 12VDC
    Bluetooth 4.2
 
 
Senseforce
 

Kundenbewertungen für "SenseForce Pad Extreme"

Leider wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben.

Das ist Deine Chance.

Seien Sie der Erste, der das Produkt bewertet.

 
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

 

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

 
 
Lagerstandsanzeige

lagernd

Der Artikel befindet sich in unserem Lager und kann sofort ausgeliefert werden. Die Versandvorbereitung (Kommissionierung) dauert in der Regel 0-2 Werktage. Die Versandgeschwindigkeit richtet sich nach der gewählten Versandmethode bzw. dem Transportdienstleister.

im Zulauf

Der Artikel sollte voraussichtlich im Laufe des Tages oder des folgenden Werktages wieder verfügbar sein und gilt anschließend als lagernd.

ab XX.XX

Der Artikel ist voraussichtlich ab einem bestimmten Datum lieferbar. Es handelt sich hierbei lediglich um eine Prognose. Verschiebungen des Anlieferungsdatums können leider nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden.

bestellt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.

individuell

Das System oder Bundle wird erst nach der Bestellung und vollständigen Bezahlung von uns individuell zusammengebaut. Bitte beachten Sie unbedingt den Lagerstatus der einzelnen Komponenten sowie weitere Hinweise in der Produktbeschreibung.

unbekannt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Blog Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV