noblechairs collection 2016
noblechairs
Topseller!

noblechairs
HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition

  • Elegant gaming and office chair by noblechairs
  • innovative breathable and soft imitation leather in coffee brown
  • stainless steel handles
  • comfortable cold foam upholstery
  • high ergonomics thanks to flexible adjustment options
  • 60 mm castors
  • load capacity up to 150 kg
+ Das perfekte Add On + The perfect Add On
Footrest
FUßSTÜTZEN von FOOTRESTS from noblechairs

 

in stock

469.90€*
 
 
 

Item number: GAGC-228

EAN: 4251442503833

MPN: NBL-HRO-PU-JED

Manufacturer: noblechairs

 
 

Product information - HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition

noblechairs HERO Java Edition

HERO Gaming Chair Java Edition

The best just got even better!
The arrival of the Black Edition from noblechairs represented a successful addition to an already successful line up. With 500,000 gaming chairs sold already, noblechairs has managed to redefine the premium gaming chairs segment. Countless national and international awards later, along with thousands of independently published customer reviews, noblechairs gaming chairs can now count themselves among the most popular products in the world of gaming. Not only do gamers enjoy them, but also those who work in a seated position much of the time and who appreciate the value of optimal comfort and ergonomics.

With the introduction of the Java Edition, the noblechairs HERO Black Edition is receiving a visual upgrade. The new and unique upholstery belongs to the next generation of breathable seating materials. This innovative hybrid material from Germany that consists of an ingenious blend of vinyl and polyurethane manages to offer the very best characteristics of both. The result is an ultra-soft surface that is exceptionally durable. Additionally, the new stainless steel grips and the improved armrests help round out this premium high-quality gaming chair.

Innovative PU Leather for Perfect Seated Comfort & Extended Durability

Innovative Leather for Perfect Seated Comfort & Extended Durability
Only raw materials absent conventional solvents and that are based on high-quality aqueous PU systems and finishings are used. Thanks to a remarkable chemical reaction that occurs during the manufacturing process, users are able to benefit from the presence of microfine pores that are formed within the material that are permeable to both air and water vapour. This property ensures a unparalleled comfort over extended periods of time. No matter how long you sit, the surface is designed to prevent sticking and discomfort. Moreover, the durability of the material is outstanding: Even after years the surface will still look good. The material is tear-resistant, durable, highly abrasion-resistant and easy to clean.

The noblechairs HERO Gaming Chair - Java Edition at a Glance:

Features of the noblechairs ICON Java Edition
  • Newly developed PU leather covering with breathable micro-pores
  • Memory headrest for increased comfort
  • Enlarged 4D armrests with cushioning
  • Comfortable & breathable cold-foam upholstery
  • Includes a set of cushions
  • Premium stainless-steel handle
  • Designed for users up to 150 kg

The Pinnacle of Comfortable Gaming Chairs

Optimised ergonomics is the characteristic that distinguishes chairs that can or should be used over extended periods of time. When it comes to the design of the HERO Series, noblechairs sought input from eSports professionals. The result being the uncontested ergonomic and feature-rich leader in the gaming chair segment, a series that achieves the unparalleled comfort even after long hours of working and gaming. The combination of breathable, soft PU leather and porous cold foam means that even the longest gaming sessions will be enjoyed with optimised ergonomics and comfort.

As the HERO underwent development, noblechairs also took onboard valued customer feedback, deciding to integrate the long awaited adjustable lumbar support within the backrest. This can be adjusted in accordance to the precise needs of your lower back by means of a wheel - a feature that is traditionally only found in the flagship offerings of traditional office chair ranges. This helps the backrest of the HERO to adhere to the natural curvature of the lower back, resulting in a more natural seated posture overall.

Another long-requested feature has also been added, in this edition the seat surface and backrest have both been expanded. The backrest is also larger. Furthermore, even the 4D arm rests have been enlarged. Not only do these adjustments contribute to the overall aesthetics of the HERO Gaming Chair, they also make a marked different in terms of comfort, particularly when factoring in their cushioned design.

Durable Materials & Premium Workmanship

Achieving Perfect with Machine-Only Manufacturing

As previously, noblechairs opted to bring the same premium-quality craftsmanship to the table when it came to creating the HERO. The techniques were originally established in the famous ICON- and EPIC Series. This degree of perfection is only possible thanks to noblechairs' implementation of machine-only manufacturing.

Just as in the case of manufacturing cars in the automotive industry, specialised robotic arms forge the robust steel frame of the HERO. This guarantees flawless yet extremely durable construction, a characteristic for which noblechairs has become famous in the meantime. Even the chairs' upholstery and coverings are cut and stitched using industrial machines, meaning that end users can rest assured they are getting the very best end result.
Premium Cushioning with Exceptional Durability

Premium Components

The comfortable upholstery consists of porous, deformation-resistant cold cut foam with an exceptionally high density of more than 55 percent, a quality that allows users to benefit from extra breathability and stability over time.

In contrast to other gaming chairs, a noblechairs HERO chair includes a solid steel frame embedded within its upholstery. This is then coated in a PU leather covering with a thickness of 1.5 mm and, as a result, offering exceptional reliability.

Top Class Adjustability Options

The Perfect Position for Every User

The Perfect Position for Every User

Your new noblechairs HERO Gaming Chair can adjusted to meet your precise requirements. Besides the 10 cm of height adjustability, the chair also offers a convenient rocking mechanism.

This allows the HERO Gaming Chair to be angled at up to 11°. Furthermore, the backrest can be set from 90° to 125°. Two comfortable pillows for your neck and lumbar area round out the whole package to help make this the perfect gaming chair for champions.
Designed for Hard & Soft Flooring

Perfect Support for Head and Arms

The new 4D armrests now fit perfectly with the rest of the chair thanks to their enlarged design, offering significantly more space for your arms.

As previously, they can be adjusted in four dimensions, meaning that every user can adjust them for optimal comfort. Furthermore, the armrests are cushioned with polyurethane and this helps to guarantee the sublty textured surfaces offer just the right degree of grip.
Designed for Hard & Soft Flooring

Designed for Hard- & Soft Flooring

The foundation of the HERO Series from noblechairs is the powder-coated base made from solid aluminium with five arms and specially designed castors. These 60 mm castors consist of a Nylon core with a polyurethane coating that means they are both quiet as well as equally suited for use on both hard- and soft flooring.

The Safety Class 4 gas lift has been designed in conjunction with the optimised base to offer support for up to a maximum load of 150 kg.

Noblechairs Accessories

Upgrade Your Throne with Premium Accessories from noblechairs!

The high-end chairs from noblechairs manage to deliver, without a shadow of a doubt, a superb experience directly out of the box. The only thing missing? The additing of premium-quality accessories from noblechairs themselves.

In order to customise the gaming chair to meet your precise needs, noblechairs offers a convenient range of accessories including 60 mm hard-floor castors with automatic braking function, meaning that unwanted sliding or movement across your flooring is a thing of the past. Furthermore, shorter gas lifts offer a lower total seat height, meaning that the chair is still the perfect gaming throne for smaller users as well.

Noblechairs Foot Rest

Maximise Your Comfort and Maintain a Healthy Posture!

When it comes to optimising your already-comfortable noblechairs, it still makes sense to invest in ergonomic accessories to take steps to actively prevent undesirable postural issues further down the line. With the noblechairs foot rests the noblechairs team has managed to develop just such an accessory.

The noblechairs footrest not only maximises the comfort of the chair, it also happens to be incredibly easy on the back and assists in maintaining good blood flow. It also helps reduce the load on the back and the feet, thereby contributing to a more natural and healthy overall posture. The first-class materials along with their elegant design round out what is certainly a very premium accessory.
noblechairs cushions
Every gaming chair deserves cushions, and none more so than noblechairs - that's why noblechairs has released their own brand of premium quality cushions. Offering improved neck and lumbar support, these cushions support and encourage a more natural posture while making the gaming chairs even more comfortable than they already are. Thanks to their exceptional flexibility and adjustability, the cushions can be placed exactly where they're needed for maximum comfort. Fine elasticated bands help hold the cushions in the desired position.

The noblechairs cushions are both soft yet supportive so as to provide the best possible support while also conforming to the contours of the body. The noblechairs range of cushions are easy to maintain and care for, given that they can simply be washed like any other material. Care and comfort aside, noblechairs cushions aren't lacking in the aesthetic department either: they include the famous noblechairs logo in multiple colours stitched into the cushions. By any measure, these represent a must own accessory for the owners of noblechairs everywhere.

Noblechairs Footrests

Keeping Your Gaming Throne in Perfect Condition!

The noblechairs premium care and cleaning kit for real- and PU leather chairs helps ensure you not only enjoy a clean and hygienic seat surface, but it also helps ensure that your noblechairs gaming chair remains looking brand new for as long as possible - while even smelling like fresh leather. To this end, the set offers two colour-neutral cleaning agents, one which serves to clean the gaming chair and the other which helps to apply a protective layer to the surface of the chair and that also gives it the delicate scent of real leather.

Packaged in attractive bottles with a dispenser, the cleaning- and polishing agents can be applied using the included microfibre cloths and the premium quality sponge. All contents are beautifully packaged in a manner appropriate to its namesake: noblechairs.

Technical Details:


  • Height specifications:
    Total height (with base): approx. 127.5 - 135.5 cm
    Seat height (with base): approx. 46.5 - 54.5 cm
    Backrest height: approx. 89 cm
    Width of inner backrest: approx. 32.5 cm
    Wide backrest outside (widest point): approx. 57 cm
    Width seat inside: approx. 35 cm
    Wide seat outside (widest point): approx. 52 cm
    Seat depth: approx. 50 cm
    Total depth (without base): approx. 55 cm
    Width of armrests: approx. 10.5 cm
    Deep armrests: approx. 27 cm
  • Weight:
    approx. 28 kg
  • Tilt angle of the rocking mechanism:
    max. 11°
  • Backrest incline angle:
    90° to 125°
  • Material:
    Steel (frame)
    Cold foam (padding)
    Memory foam (headrest)
    PU Leather (cover -> seat + contact surface)
    PU Leather (back of backrest)
    Aluminium (base)
    Nylon / Polyurethane (castors)
    Polyurethane (armrests)
  • Colour:
    Coffee brown
  • Maximum load:
    150 kg
  • Manufacturer warranty:
    2 years
  • Certifications:
    DIN EN 1335 Office chair, ANSI/BIFMA X5.1 2011 Office chair, TÜV tested gas pressure spring
  • Features:
    Soft and durable PU leather with micropores
    Integrated lumbar support for the lower back
    4D armrests with maximum adjustability
    Adjustable angle of the backrest (90 to 135 degrees)
    Flexible seat height
    Deformation resistant cold foam
    Memory foam in the headrest
    Column with long-life gas lift (class 4)
    Strong 5-point base made of solid aluminium
    60 mm rolls for hard and soft floors
    Sturdy steel construction in the core
    Supports up to 150 kg
 
 
noblechairs
 

Technical Details

Serie HERO
Primary colour brown
Seat cover material Hybrid Kunstleder
Adjustable back rest Yes
Adjustable armrests Yes
Height adjustment Yes
Adjustable seating angle Yes
Maximalbelastung / Gewichtsbereich (exakt) 150 kg
Weight limit 126 to 155 kg (277 to 341 lbs)
Seatbelt guide No
Weight (exact) 28 kg
Weight 28 to 30 kg (61.7 to 66.1 lbs)
Gesamthöhe, mit Basis (exakt) 127,5 cm, 135,5 cm
Tiefste Sitzposition, einstellbar (exakt) 46,5 cm
Höchste Sitzposition, einstellbar (exakt) 54,5 cm
Höhe Rückenlehne (exakt) 89 cm
Breite Rückenlehne innen (exakt) 32,5 cm
Breite Rückenlehne außen, breitester Punkt (exakt) 57 cm
Breite Sitzfläche innen (exakt) 35 cm
Breite Sitzfläche außen, breitester Punkt (exakt) 52 cm
Tiefe Sitzfläche (exakt) 50 cm
Gesamttiefe, ohne Basis (exakt) 55 cm
Total height (including base) 120 to 129.9 cm (47.2 to 51.1 inch), 130 to 139.9 cm (51.1 to 55 inch)
Lowest seating position (adjustable) 40 to 49 cm (15.7 to 19.2 inch)
Highest seating position 50 to 59 cm (19.6 to 23.2 inch)
Back rest heigth 80 to 89 cm (31.4 to 35 inch)
Back rest width (inner dimension) 30 to 34 cm (11.8 to 13.3 inch)
Back rest width (widest outer dimension) 55 to 59 cm (21.6 to 23.2 inch)
Seat width (inner dimension) 35 to 39 cm (13.7 to 15.3 inch)
Seat width (widest outer dimension) 50 to 54 cm (19.6 to 21.2 inch)
Seat depth 50 to 54 cm (19.6 to 21.2 inch)
Total depth (without base) 50 to 59 cm (19.6 to 23.2 inch)
Head cushion included Yes
Lumbar cushion included Yes
Material base aluminum, plastic, nylon, steel

Customer review "noblechairs HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition"

Unfortunately there are no review yet



Notice: You must be logged in to submit a review. Click here to log in

Awards

 
 
Stock Indicator

in stock

The item is in stock at our warehouse and can be shipped immediately. The shipping preparation (picking) currently takes at least 4-7 business days due to the crisis. The shipping speed depends on the chosen shipping method or transport service provider.

arriving soon

The item should be available again within the course of the next 7 business days and is then considered to be in stock.

from XX.XX

The item is expected to be available from a certain date. This is only an estimation. Delays of the delivery date can, unfortunately, not be completely excluded.

On Order

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.

individually

The system or bundle is only assembled individually by us after the order has been placed and its payment been completed. Please note the stock status of all the individual components as well as further information in the product description.

Unknown

We have ordered the item, but did not receive a confirmed delivery date for it from the manufacturer or supplier. A delivery time estimation cannot be given for this item.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Blog Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV

noblechairs
noblechairs
Topseller!

noblechairs
HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition

  • Edler Gaming- und Bürostuhl von noblechairs
  • neuartiges atmungsaktives und weiches Kunstleder in Kaffeebraun
  • Griffe aus Edelstahl
  • bequeme Kaltschaumpolsterung
  • hohe Ergonomie dank flexibler Verstellmöglichkeiten
  • 60-mm-Rollen
  • bis 150 kg belastbar
+ Das perfekte Add On + The perfect Add On
Footrest
FUßSTÜTZEN von FOOTRESTS from noblechairs

 

lagernd

449,90 €*
 
 
 

Artikel-Nr.: GAGC-228

EAN: 4251442503833

MPN: NBL-HRO-PU-JED

Hersteller: noblechairs

 
 

Produktinformationen - HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition

noblechairs HERO Java Edition

Der HERO Gaming Stuhl Java Edition

Das Beste jetzt noch besser!
Mit der Black Edition krönte noblechairs sein Erfolgserfolgsmodell. Mit mehr als 500.000 verkauften Gaming Stühlen hat noblechairs das Segment der Premium Gaming Chairs neu definiert. Zahllose nationale und internationale Testsiege sowie tausende positive unabhängige Kundenbewertungen machen die noblechairs Gaming Chairs bis heute zu den beliebtesten Produkten unter Gamern und allen Menschen, die viel sitzen und daher höchsten Komfort und Ergonomie zu schätzen wissen.

Mit der Java Edition bekommt der noblechairs HERO ein neues Gewand. Der einzigartige, in Deutschland hergestellte Polsterbezugsstoff gehört zur nächsten Generation atmungsaktiver Polstermaterialien. Das innovative Hybridmaterial aus Vinyl und Polyurethan nutzt die besten Eigenschaften beider Ausgangsstoffe. Das Resultat: Eine besonders weiche Oberfläche und ein äußerst langlebiges Material. Hinzu kommen die verbesserten Armlehnen und die schicken Griffe aus Edelstahl, die den ohnehin hochwertigen Gaming-Stuhl noch besser machen.

Innovatives Kunstleder für perfektes Sitzklima und lange Haltbarkeit

Innovatives Kunstleder für perfektes Sitzklima und lange Haltbarkeit
Beim neuen Kunstleder werden nur Rohstoffe eingesetzt, die keine herkömmlichen Lösemittel enthalten und auf hochwertigen wässrigen PU-Systemen und Finishierungen basieren. Durch eine chemische Reaktion beim Herstellungsprozess entstehen im Material mikrofeine Poren, die durchlässig für Luft und Wasserdampf sind. Diese Eigenschaft sorgt für ein perfektes Sitzklima und macht das Sitzen damit besonders komfortabel. Wie lange auch gesessen wird, nichts klebt oder ist unangenehm. Auch die Strapazierfähigkeit des Materials ist überragend: Selbst nach Jahren sieht die Oberfläche noch gut aus. Das Material ist reißfest, lange haltbar, hoch abriebfest und leicht zu reinigen. Bei so viel Komfort, möchte man am liebsten gar nicht mehr aus dem HERO aufstehen.

Der noblechairs HERO Gaming-Stuhl - Java Edition im Überblick:

Features des noblechairs HERO Java Gaming-Stuhls
  • Neu entwickelter Kunstlederbezug mit atmungsaktiven Mikroporen
  • Stufenlos einstellbare Lordosenstütze für den Lendenwirbelbereich
  • Memory Foam in der Kopfstütze für hohen Komfort
  • Vergrößerte 4D-Armlehnen mit Polsterung
  • Bequeme & atmungsaktive Kaltschaumpolsterung
  • Hochwertige Hebel aus Edelstahl
  • Mit zwei bequemen Kissen im Lieferumfang
  • Geeignet für Nutzer bis 150 kg

Komfortabler Gaming-Sessel

Eine optimale Ergonomie ist der entscheidende Faktor bei Stühlen, die über einen langen Zeitraum genutzt werden. Beim Design seiner HERO-Serie hat sich noblechairs Input von professionellen eSportlern geholt. Das Resultat: Der bislang ergonomischste und funktionsreichste Gaming-Stuhl, der durchgehenden Komfort auch nach stundenlangem Spielen und Arbeiten bietet. Die Kombination aus dem neuen atmungsaktiven, weichen Kunstleder und offenporigem Kaltschaum sorgt für maximalen Komfort bei noch so langen Gaming-Sessions.

Für den HERO hat noblechairs darüber hinaus auf mehrfachen Kundenwunsch eine justierbare Lordosenstütze in die Rückenlehne integriert, die sich stufenlos über ein Rad an den individuellen Lendenwirbelbereich anpassen lässt - ein Feature, das sonst nur bei absolut hochpreisigen Stühlen zu finden ist. So schmiegt sich die Rückenlehne des HERO an die natürliche Krümmung des Rückens im Lendenbereich an und sorgt für eine natürliche Sitzhaltung.

Ebenfalls auf Kundenwunsch wurden die Sitzfläche und die Rückenlehne verbreitert. Die Rückenlehne ist gleichzeitig verlängert worden. Zudem wurden auch die 4D-Armlehnen vergrößert, die sich damit nicht nur optimal ins Gesamtbild des HERO Java einfügen, sondern deutlich mehr Komfort bieten, auch durch ihre Polsterung.

Überlegende Materialien und Premium-Verarbeitung

Perfekte Stühle durch maschinelle Herstellung

Nach wie vor bietet noblechairs mit dem neuen HERO Java Edition die gleiche überlegene Premium-Verarbeitung, die auch bei den ICON und EPIC Java Editions und allen anderen noblechairs das herausragende Qualitätsmerkmal ist. Die Perfektion der Stühle erreicht noblechairs durch die rein maschinelle Fertigung.

Wie bei der Produktion von Automobilen, produzieren Roboterarme das robuste Stahlgerüst des HERO. Das garantiert eine fehlerfreie und extrem haltbare Konstruktion, für die nobelchairs inzwischen weltberühmt ist. Auch die Bezüge werden von industriellen Maschinen zugeschnitten und vernäht, um so die allerbesten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.
Komfortabel und belastbar

Hochwertige Komponenten

Die komfortable Polsterung besteht aus einem offenporigen, verformungsresistenten Kaltschaum mit einer außerordentlich hohe Dichte von mehr als 55 Prozent, der auch langfristig stets atmungsaktiv und gleichzeitig Formstabil bleibt.

Im Unterschied zu anderen Gaming-Stühlen wird bei einem noblechairs HERO-Sessel das komplette Stahlgestell in einer Polsterung eingebettet. Alles ist mit einem hochwertigen Kunstlederbezug bespannt, der über eine hohe Materialstärke von 1,5 Millimetern verfügt und somit äußerst langlebig ist.

Umfangreiche Verstellmöglichkeiten der Extraklasse

Die perfekte Position für jeden Nutzer

Die perfekte Position für jeden Nutzer

Einmal auf dem noblechairs HERO Gaming-Stuhl Platz genommen und auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse eingestellt, auch über die neue Lendenwirbelstütze hinaus. Neben einer Höhenverstellbarkeit um 10 Zentimeter bietet der Sessel außerdem eine komfortable Wippmechanik.

Mit der kann der komplette HERO Gaming Stuhl um maximal 11° gekippt werden. Außerdem kann die Rückenlehne in einem Winkel von 90° bis 125° verstellt werden. Zwei komfortable Kissen für den Nacken- und Lendenbereich runden das Angebot ab und komplettieren diesen perfekten Gaming-Stuhl für Champions.
Perfekter Halt für Kopf und Arme

Perfekter Halt für Kopf und Arme

Die neuen 4D-Armlehnen passen aufgrund ihres nun vergrößerten Designs perfekt in das Gesamtbild des Stuhls und bieten gleichzeitig mehr Platz für die Arme.

Nach wie vor lassen sie sich auch noch in vier Dimensionen verstellen, damit jeder Nutzer seine perfekte Position für sich einstellen kann. Zudem sind die Armlehnen mit Polyurethan gepolstert und garantieren dank der leicht aufgerauten Oberfläche dennoch den perfekten Halt.
Für Hart- & Weichböden geeignet

Für Hart- & Weichböden geeignet

Die Basis der HERO-Serie von noblechairs wird von einem pulverbeschichteten Fußkreuz aus massivem Vollaluminium mit fünf Armen und speziellen Lenkrollen gebildet. Diese 60-mm-Rollen bestehen aus einem Nylonkern mit einem Polyurethanüberzug, sind sehr weich sowie laufruhig und somit für Hart- und Weichböden gleichermaßen geeignet.

Die Gasdruckfeder der Sicherheitsstufe 4 ist in Zusammenarbeit mit dem optimierten Stuhlkreuz zudem für eine maximale Belastung mit bis zu 150 kg zugelassen.

Noblechairs Zubehör

Werte deinen Thron mit Premium-Zubehör von noblechairs auf!

Die erstklassigen Stühle von noblechairs sind über jeden Zweifel erhaben und liefern out-of-the-box ein fantastisches Sitzerlebnis, das nur durch hochwertiges Zubehör von noblechairs selbst noch weiter gesteigert werden kann.

Um den Gaming-Stuhl perfekt an die Bedürfnisse des Nutzers anzupassen, bietet noblechairs praktische 60-mm-Hartbodenrollen mit automatischer Feststellfunktion an, womit lästiges Hin- und Herrutschen auf dem Untergrund ein Ende hat. Zudem ermöglichen kürzere Gasdruckfedern eine niedrige Gesamthöhe der Sitzfläche, wodurch der Stuhl auch für kleinere Nutzer zum perfekten Thron wird.

Noblechairs Fußstütze

Maximiere deinen Komfort und fördere eine gesunde Körperhaltung!

Zur Steigerung des bereits herausragenden Komforts eines noblechairs ist eine Investition in ergonomisches Zubehör nicht nur sinnvoll, sondern auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Vermeidung haltungsbedingter Langzeitschäden. Mit der noblechairs Fußstütze hat das noblechairs-Team ein solches Zubehör entwickelt.

Die noblechairs Fußstütze maximiert nicht nur den Komfort, sondern ist ebenso rückenfreundlich und fördert die Durchblutung. Sie sorgt für die Entlastung von Füßen und Rücken, wodurch sie zu einer natürlichen und gesunden Körperhaltung beiträgt. Die erstklassig verarbeiteten Materialien im eleganten Design komplementieren dieses edle Accessoire.
Noblechairs Kissen
Zu jedem Gaming-Stuhl muss es auch Kissen geben und besonders die hochwertigen Kissen von noblechairs sind hier die erste Wahl. Sie gibt es auch mit einem stabilen und bequemen Kern aus Memory Foam. Als zusätzliche Stütze, jeweils für den Nacken und Lendenbereich, unterstützen die Kissen eine natürliche Sitzhaltung und erhöhen zugleich nochmals den Komfort in ohnehin komfortablen Gaming-Sesseln. Dank ihrer außerordentlichen Flexibilität lassen sich die Kissen passgenau platzieren und damit die bequemste Sitzposition erzielen. Feine Gummizüge halten sie an der gewünschten Position.
Noblechairs Kissen
Die noblechairs-Kissen sind zwar weich, aber dennoch äußerst stabil, um so den Körper bestmöglich zu stützen. Der Schaumstoffkern wird von einem Überzug aus weichem, aber widerstandsfähigen Stoff bedeckt. Jedes noblechairs-Kissen schmiegt sich dadurch förmlich an die Haut an. Zugleich sind die Kissen pflegeleicht und lassen sich problemlos abwaschen. Schließlich sind die noblechairs Kissen auch etwas für das Auge: noblechairs-Logo und -Schriftzug sind in verschiedenen Farben in das Kissen eingestickt. Damit sind die noblechairs-Kissen ein absolutes Muss, und das nicht nur für Besitzer eines noblechairs.

Noblechairs Pflegeset

Die perfekte Pflege für ihren Gaming-Thron!

Das Pflegeset von noblechairs für Echt- und Kunstlederstühle sorgt nicht nur für eine saubere Sitzfläche, sondern dafür, dass Ihr noblechairs Gaming-Stuhl möglichst lange noch wie neu aussieht - und nach frischem Leder riecht. Dafür bietet das Set gleich zwei farbneutrale Pflegemittel, das eine dient der Reinigung des Gaming-Stuhls, das andere bildet eine schützende Schicht auf der Oberfläche des Gaming-Chairs und frischt gleichzeitig den feinen Geruch von edlem Leder auf.

In ansehnlichen Flaschen mit Pumpspender verpackt, können Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel des Pflegesets mit den beiden beiliegenden Mikrofasertüchern und dem hochwertigen Polierschwamm appliziert werden. Alle Inhalte sind in einem edlen Karton verpackt, der dem Namen noblechairs alle Ehre gibt.

Technische Details:


  • Höhenangaben:
    Gesamthöhe (mit Basis): ca. 127,5 - 135,5 cm
    Höhe Sitzfläche (mit Basis): ca. 46,5 - 54,5 cm
    Höhe Rückenlehne: ca. 89 cm
    Breite Rückenlehne innen: ca. 32,5 cm
    Breite Rückenlehne außen (breitester Punkt): ca. 57 cm
    Breite Sitzfläche innen: ca. 35 cm
    Breite Sitzfläche außen (breitester Punkt): ca. 52 cm
    Tiefe der Sitzfläche: ca. 50 cm
    Gesamttiefe (ohne Basis): ca. 55 cm
    Breite Armlehnen: ca. 10,5 cm
    Tiefe Armlehnen: ca. 27 cm
  • Gewicht:
    ca. 28 kg
  • Neigungswinkel der Wippmechanik:
    max. 11°
  • Neigungswinkel der Rückenlehne:
    90° bis 125°
  • Material:
    Stahl (Rahmen)
    Kaltschaum (Polsterung)
    Formgedächtnispolymer (Kopfstütze)
    Kunstleder (Bezug -> Sitz + Kontaktfläche)
    Kunstleder (Rückseite Rückenlehne)
    Aluminium (Fußkreuz)
    Nylon / Polyurethan (Rollen)
    Polyurethan (Armlehnen)
  • Farbe:
    Kaffeebraun
  • Maximalbelastung:
    150 kg
  • Herstellergarantie:
    2 Jahre
  • Zertifizierungen:
    DIN EN 1335 Bürostuhl, ANSI/BIFMA X5.1 2011 Bürostuhl, TÜV-geprüfte Gasdruckfeder
  • Features:
    Weiches und strapazierfähiges Kunstleder mit Mikroporen
    Integrierte Lordosenstütze für die Lendenwirbel
    4D-Armlehnen mit maximaler Verstellbarkeit
    Anpassbarer Winkel der Rückenlehne (90 bis 135 Grad)
    Flexible Sitzflächenhöhe
    Verformungsresistenter Kaltschaum
    Memory Foam in der Kopfstütze
    Säule mit langlebiger Gasdruckfeder (Klasse 4)
    Starke 5-Punkt-Basis aus Vollaluminium
    60-mm-Rollen für Hart- und Weichböden
    Stabile Stahlkonstruktion im Kern
    Belastbar bis zu 150 kg
 

Weiterführende Links zu "HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition"

 
noblechairs
 

Technische Details

Serie HERO
Hauptfarbe Braun
Material Sitzbezug Hybrid Kunstleder
Verstellbare Rückenlehne ja
Verstellbare Armlehnen ja
Höhenverstellbar ja
Kippfunktion (Sitzfläche) ja
Maximalbelastung / Gewichtsbereich (exakt) 150 kg
Maximalbelastung / Gewichtsbereich 126 bis 155 kg
Gurtdurchführung nein
Gewicht (exakt) 28 kg
Gewicht 28 - 29,9 kg
Gesamthöhe, mit Basis (exakt) 127,5 cm, 135,5 cm
Tiefste Sitzposition, einstellbar (exakt) 46,5 cm
Höchste Sitzposition, einstellbar (exakt) 54,5 cm
Höhe Rückenlehne (exakt) 89 cm
Breite Rückenlehne innen (exakt) 32,5 cm
Breite Rückenlehne außen, breitester Punkt (exakt) 57 cm
Breite Sitzfläche innen (exakt) 35 cm
Breite Sitzfläche außen, breitester Punkt (exakt) 52 cm
Tiefe Sitzfläche (exakt) 50 cm
Gesamttiefe, ohne Basis (exakt) 55 cm
Gesamthöhe (mit Basis) 120 bis 129,9 cm, 130 bis 139,9 cm
Tiefste Sitzposition (einstellbar) 40 bis 49 cm
Höchste Sitzposition (einstellbar) 50 bis 59 cm
Höhe Rückenlehne 80 bis 89 cm
Breite Rückenlehne innen 30 bis 34 cm
Breite Rückenlehne außen (breitester Punkt) 55 bis 59 cm
Breite Sitzfläche innen 35 bis 39 cm
Breite Sitzfläche außen (breitester Punkt) 50 bis 54 cm
Tiefe Sitzfläche 50 bis 54 cm
Gesamttiefe (ohne Basis) 50 bis 59 cm
Kopfkissen inklusive ja
Lendenkissen inklusive ja
Material Basis Aluminium, Kunststoff, Nylon, Stahl

Kundenbewertungen für "noblechairs HERO Gaming Stuhl - Java Edition"

Leider wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben.



Hinweis: Um eine Bewertung abzugeben, musst du eingeloggt sein. Hier geht es zur Anmeldung

Awards

 
 
Lagerstandsanzeige

lagernd

Der Artikel befindet sich in unserem Lager und kann sofort ausgeliefert werden. Die Versandvorbereitung (Kommissionierung) dauert krisenbedingt aktuell mindestens 4-7 Werktage. Die Versandgeschwindigkeit richtet sich nach der gewählten Versandmethode bzw. dem Transportdienstleister.

im Zulauf

Der Artikel sollte voraussichtlich im Laufe der nächsten 7 Werktage wieder verfügbar sein und gilt anschließend als lagernd.

ab XX.XX

Der Artikel ist voraussichtlich ab einem bestimmten Datum lieferbar. Es handelt sich hierbei lediglich um eine Prognose. Verschiebungen des Anlieferungsdatums können leider nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden.

unbekannt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.

individuell

Das System oder Bundle wird erst nach der Bestellung und vollständigen Bezahlung von uns individuell zusammengebaut. Bitte beachten Sie unbedingt den Lagerstatus der einzelnen Komponenten sowie weitere Hinweise in der Produktbeschreibung.

unbekannt

Wir haben das Produkt bestellt, aber bisher keinen bestätigten Anlieferungstermin für diesen Artikel vom Hersteller oder Lieferanten erhalten. Eine Lieferzeitprognose kann für diesen Artikel nicht abgegeben werden.
Tauche in das Universum von John Wick ein

Erlebe das neue VR Spiel ab sofort in unserem Showroom.

Be John Wick
Caseking bei Facebook Caseking bei Twitter Caseking bei Instagram Caseking Blog Caseking Info Center Caseking Jobs Caseking TV